New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone to share time with.

Female (57) looking for Male Moorhead, Minnesota, United States

New to Fargo, looking for someone to go out to movies and share conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Parenthood, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Chill, PS I Love You, The Hobbit,
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Help, Damaged
Idea of funDancing, riding horses, spending time at the lake.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBear hunting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness