New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Having Fun

Male (29) looking for Female Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States

I am very outgoing and laid back. I work a lot, so I am very busy. I spend my time away from work trying to better myself. Whether that is going to school, working out or just keeping myself busy. I work on cars in my spare time. A hobby that keeps me sane lol. I have a dog and a son. The dog goes everywhere with me. When I am camping, hiking and swimming he is there. I don't let him jump off cliffs with me, and I didn't want him climbing them, but it turns out he is really good at it. My son lives with his mom, so I don't get to see him as often as I would like. I have been told that I am a nerd, I don't think of myself as one, but enough people have said it so I guess it could be true. Occasionally I am out with the guys at the bar having a good time. For the most part I keep myself very busy, but I don't really get the chance to meet people. I am looking for someone that doesn't mind letting their hair out and having a good time. And they just need to make me happy, someone that I can have fun with. It doesn't matter if we are going out to a party, taking a walk in a field or just sitting on the couch watching tv. I'm shy at first, which is why there is no picture. Give me a little time to get to know you and I will warm up and the shyness will go away. Anyway, that's everything I can think of, just ask me anything you want to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is trusting, smart and caring. Someone I can have fun with no matter what we are doing. She needs to have a good heart.